Contact us to schedule pick up or delivery

E sales@haneybuilders.com P 604-463-6206

Request a Quote Contact Us

NEW STORe hours: Monday - Saturday: 7am-4PM, sunday closed

open for phone/email/online orders. retail store and yard limiting foot traffic

Please read information below and Follow us on social media for updates

Maple Ridge’s Experts and Building Materials: Design, Plan & Build Your Next Project With Us

Design, plan, and build your next project with Haney Builders in Maple Ridge. 

In our Design Showroom, our consultants are available to help with project planning so you can stay on time and on budget with your goals.

And for a stress-free experience, we even offer value-added services that include installations, deliveries, and special orders.

To request a quote or for more information, please fill out the eform or give us a call.

Follow Us on Social Media – We’re Maple Ridge’s Renovation Experts

Keep in touch and stay up-to-date with all that’s going on at Haney Builders in Maple Ridge! Follow our social media accounts for the latest news, events, and any holiday closures.

Request a Quote

We’re pleased to offer pricing on our delivery and contractor services. Contact us today!


Customer Testimonial

“Great service every time! I went in yesterday for a piece of lumber. They did not have what I needed, so they upgraded me free of charge! I was going to go to Home Depot because it's cheaper, but I've decided to support a local business instead! I will be buying my supplies at Haney from now on.”

- Lorene Charleson

“Super staff, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous, and very helpful. Great prices and great selection!”

- Desmond Valdemar Jensen

Haney Builders Supplies

22740 Dewdney Trunk Road

Maple Ridge, BC V2X 3K2

 

For orders or general inquiries please call or email us!

P 604-463-6206

F 604-463-0644

E info@haneybuilders.com

 

Regular Hours

Monday – Saturday: 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


Holiday Hours

 

Closed on Holidays

Closed on:

New Years Day

Family Day

Labour Day

Thanksgiving Day

Remembrance Day

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

 

Methods of Payment

Apple pay

Dean Schopp

Purchaser

Mobile: 604-802-3351

dean@haneybuilders.com


Christine Howson

Purchaser Assistant
christine@haneybuilders.com


Kyle McDonald

Yard Manager/Purchaser
Mobile: 604-250-9778
kyle@haneybuilders.com


Rick McDonald

Shipping Manager
Mobile: 604-861-8142
rick@haneybuilders.com


Dan Norman

Sales Manager

Mobile: 778-933-6200

dan@haneybuilders.com


Alex Yakovyshenko
General Manager 
alex@haneybuilders.com


Heather Clarke
Inventory/IT
heather@haneybuilders.com


Karl Neufeld-Peters

Controller
karl@haneybuilders.com

Jenn Eberl

Accounts Receivable
jenn@haneybuilders.com


Jolie Peers

Accounts Payable
jolie@haneybuilders.com


Chad Grant

Service Counter
chad@haneybuilders.com

 

George Kliewer
Service Counter
george@haneybuilders.com 


Ian Lashbrook
Service Counter
ianl@haneybuilders.com 


Jim MacAvoy
Service Counter
jim@haneybuilders.com


Kai Arnsdorf
Service Counter
kai@haneybuilders.com 


Kelly Arsenault
Service Counter
kelly@haneybuilders.com

 

Mike Bond
Service Counter
mike@haneybuilders.com


Patti Harris
Service Counter
patti@haneybuilders.com


Cheri Hounslow
Paint/Service Counter
cheri@haneybuilders.com


Jazaiah Power
Receiver
receiving@haneybuilders.com


Ed Dempster
Design Center/Window Sales
Mobile: 604-209-1747

ed@haneybuilders.com

 

Carrie Nygaard-Petersen
Design Center Sales
Mobile: 604-836-1965
carrie@haneybuilders.com

Mike Christie

Outside Contractor Sales
Mobile: 778-240-7752

mikec@haneybuilders.com

 

Tim Fortier
Outside Contractor Sales
Mobile: 604-209-4082

tim@haneybuilders.com

 

Trevor Gibson
Contractor Sales Lead
Mobile: 778-888-8344

trevor@haneybuilders.com

 

Bill Hunter
Contractor Sales
Mobile: 778-968-8917

bill@haneybuilders.com

 

Jake Ray
Contractor Sales
Mobile: 604-217-5857

jake@haneybuilders.com

 

Kathy Newman
Merchandiser
kathyn@haneybuilders.com

 

Accounting

Fax: 604-463-0644

 

 

Design Center

Fax: 604-380-1125

 

Purchasing
Fax: 604-463-6218

 

Receiving
Fax: 604-463-7298

Our Service Area

From the Interior to Whistler
Maple Ridge
Mission
Coquitlam
Abbotsford
Port Moody
Burnaby
Langley
Surrey

Our Location

Haney Builders Supplies

22740 Dewdney Trunk Road
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 3K2

Hours

Regular Hours
Monday – Saturday: 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

 

Stay Connected

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Haney Builders Supplies 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice