Lumber yard | tools & hardware | renovation projects

P 604-463-6206

Request a Quote Contact Us

Maple Ridge’s Experts and Building Materials: Design, Plan & Build Your Next Project With Us

Design, plan, and build your next project with Haney Builders in Maple Ridge. Whether you’re looking for building materials and equipment to get started on your next project or you don’t even know where to begin, our experienced and knowledgeable team is here to provide you with solutions that are tailored to your home improvement needs. In our Design Showroom, our consultants are available to help with project planning so you can stay on time and on budget with your goals. And for a stress-free experience, we even offer value-added services that include installations, deliveries, and special orders. To request a quote or for more information, please fill out the eform or give us a call.

Follow Us on Social Media – We’re Maple Ridge’s Renovation Experts

Keep in touch and stay up-to-date with all that’s going on at Haney Builders in Maple Ridge! Follow our social media accounts for the latest news, events, and any holiday closures.

Got a question? Feel free to tweet us, write on our wall, drop us a line, or visit our store! Our friendly and knowledgeable renovation experts will be happy to help you in any way we can.

Request a Quote

We’re pleased to offer pricing on our delivery and contractor services. Contact us today!


Customer Testimonial

“Great service every time! I went in yesterday for a piece of lumber. They did not have what I needed, so they upgraded me free of charge! I was going to go to Home Depot because it's cheaper, but I've decided to support a local business instead! I will be buying my supplies at Haney from now on.”

- Lorene Charleson

“Super staff, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous, and very helpful. Great prices and great selection!”

- Desmond Valdemar Jensen

Haney Builders Supplies

22740 Dewdney Trunk Road

Maple Ridge, BC V2X 3K2


P 604-463-6206

F 604-463-0644

E info@haneybuilders.com


Regular Hours

Monday – Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM


Holiday Hours

8:30 AM – 4:30 PM


Methods of Payment

Apple pay

Dean Schopp

Purchaser

Mobile: 604-802-3351

dean@haneybuilders.com


Christine Howson

Purchaser Assistant
christine@haneybuilders.com


Kyle McDonald

Yard Manager/Purchaser
Mobile: 604-250-9778
kyle@haneybuilders.com


Rick McDonald

Shipping Manager
Mobile: 604-861-8142
rick@haneybuilders.com


Dan Norman

Sales Manager

Mobile: 778-933-6200

dan@haneybuilders.com


Alex Yakovyshenko
General Manager 
alex@haneybuilders.com


Heather Clarke
Inventory/IT
heather@haneybuilders.com


Karl Neufeld-Peters

Controller
karl@haneybuilders.com

Jenn Eberl

Accounts Receivable
jenn@haneybuilders.com


Liz Bruntlett

Accounts Payable/HR
liz@haneybuilders.com


Chad Grant

Service Counter
chad@haneybuilders.com


George Kliewer
Service Counter
george@haneybuilders.com 


Ian Lashbrook
Service Counter
ianl@haneybuilders.com 


Jim MacAvoy
Service Counter
jim@haneybuilders.com


Kai Arnsdorf
Service Counter
kai@haneybuilders.com 


Kelly Arsenault
Service Counter
kelly@haneybuilders.com


Mike Bond
Service Counter
mike@haneybuilders.com


Patti Harris
Service Counter
patti@haneybuilders.com


Cheri Hounslow
Paint/Service Counter
cheri@haneybuilders.com


Jazaiah Power
Receiver
receiving@haneybuilders.com


Ed Dempster
Design Center/Window Sales
Mobile: 604-209-1747

ed@haneybuilders.com


Carrie Nygaard-Petersen
Design Center/Home Decor
Mobile: 604-836-1965
carrie@haneybuilders.com

Negar Touri
Design Center/Door Sales
Mobile: 604-789-2835

negar@haneybuilders.com


Mike Christine

Outside Contractor Sales
Mobile: 778-240-7752

mikec@haneybuilders.com


Tim Fortier
Outside Contractor Sales
Mobile: 604-209-4082

tim@haneybuilders.com


Trevor Gibson
Contractor Sales Lead
Mobile: 778-888-8344

trevor@haneybuilders.com


Bill Hunter
Contractor Sales
Mobile: 778-968-8917

bill@haneybuilders.com


Jake Ray
Contractor Sales
Mobile: 604-217-5857

jake@haneybuilders.com


Kathy Newman
Merchandiser
kathyn@haneybuilders.com


Accounting

Fax: 604-463-0644


Design Center

Fax: 604-380-1125


Purchasing
Fax: 604-463-6218


Receiving
Fax: 604-463-7298

Our Service Area

From the Interior to Whistler
Maple Ridge
Mission
Coquitlam
Abbotsford
Port Moody
Burnaby
Langley
Surrey

Our Location

Haney Builders Supplies

22740 Dewdney Trunk Road
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 3K2

Hours

Regular Hours
Monday – Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Holiday Hours
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Stay Connected

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Haney Builders Supplies 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice