Skip Navigation

WE ARE OPEN | MONDAY - SATURDAY: 7AM-5PM | SUNDAY 8:30AM-4:30PM

 

GET IN TOUCH. IN STORE, BY PHONE, OR ONLINE.

Design, plan, and build your next project with Haney Builders Supplies in Maple Ridge. 

 

For a stress-free experience, we even offer value-added services that include installations, deliveries, and special orders.

 

To request a quote or for more information, please email us, call or use the form below.

 

 

Follow Us on Social Media

Follow us to get the latest news, events, and ideas for your home improvement projects.

Haney Builders Supplies

22740 Dewdney Trunk Road

Maple Ridge, BC V2X 3K2

 

For orders or general inquiries please call or email us!

P 604-463-6206

F 604-463-0644

E info@haneybuilders.com

 

Regular Hours

Monday – Saturday: 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM


Holiday Hours

Closed

 

Methods of Payment

Apple pay

Dean Schopp

Purchaser

Mobile: 604-802-3351

dean@haneybuilders.com


Christine Howson

Purchaser Assistant
christine@haneybuilders.com


Kyle McDonald

Yard Manager/Purchaser
Mobile: 604-250-9778
kyle@haneybuilders.com


Doug Howson 

Shipping 
Mobile: 604-861-8142
doug@haneybuilders.com

 

Dan Norman

Sales Manager

Mobile: 778-933-6200

dan@haneybuilders.com


Alex Yakovyshenko
General Manager 
alex@haneybuilders.com

 

Heather Clarke
Inventory/IT
heather@haneybuilders.com


Karl Neufeld-Peters

Controller
karl@haneybuilders.com

Jenn Eberl

AR/Credit Supervisor
jenn@haneybuilders.com


Jolie Peers

Accounts Payable
jolie@haneybuilders.com


Chad Grant

Sales
chad@haneybuilders.com

 

George Kliewer
Service Counter
george@haneybuilders.com 


Ian Lashbrook
Service Counter
ianl@haneybuilders.com 


Mitch Theal  
Door and Moulding Sales

Mobile: 604-365-2447
mitch@haneybuilders.com


Ian Fisher
Floor Supervisor

Mobile: 604-209-2767
ian@haneybuilders.com 


Kelly Arsenault
Service Counter
kelly@haneybuilders.com

 

Mike Bond
Service Counter
mike@haneybuilders.com


Abby Barnier
Service Counter
abby@haneybuilders.com


Cheri Hounslow
Paint/Service Counter
cheri@haneybuilders.com


Dale Robertson
Receiver
receiving@haneybuilders.com


Ed Dempster
Window Sales
Mobile: 604-209-1747

ed@haneybuilders.com

 

Carrie Nygaard-Petersen
Sales
Mobile: 604-836-1965
carrie@haneybuilders.com

Mike Christie

Outside Contractor Sales
Mobile: 778-240-7752

mikec@haneybuilders.com

 

Trevor Gibson
Contractor Sales Lead
Mobile: 778-888-8344

trevor@haneybuilders.com

 

Bill Hunter
Contractor Sales
Mobile: 778-968-8917

bill@haneybuilders.com

 

Jake Ray
Contractor Sales
Mobile: 604-217-5857

jake@haneybuilders.com

 

Kathy Newman
Merchandiser
kathyn@haneybuilders.com

 

Accounting

Fax: 604-463-0644

 

 

Design Center

Fax: 604-380-1125

 

Purchasing
Fax: 604-463-6218

 

Receiving
Fax: 604-463-7298

map desktop view map tablet view map mobile view

Our Service Area

From the Interior to Whistler


Squamish | West Vancouver | North Vancouver | Vancouver | Burnaby | Coquitlam | New Westminster | Port Coquitlam | Port Moody | Mission | Pitt Meadows | Maple Ridge |  Abbotsford | Chilliwack | Surrey | Langley | Richmond | Delta | White Rock

Copyright Haney Builders Supplies 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice